Orthodontist Smithtown NY | Dr. Craig Smith

(631) 265-3435

50 Route 111 Suite 214
Smithtown, NY 11787

Dr. Craig Smith

Menu

Reviews

Showing the 20 most recent reviews. Click here to show all.

Oct 04, 2018

Great Orthodontist! Highly recommended!

Sarah Contreras
Google

Sep 30, 2018

I highly recommend this team for your orthodontics needs . They are highly professional very attentive and so clear as to their plans to help with any problem. Found the office to be and examining rooms very calming and extremely aesthetically beautiful !

Wanda K K.
RateABiz

Aug 16, 2018

Wonderful staff and professional!!! Dr Craig Smith and staff are simply the best!!! They are patient and treat every patient with professionalism and concern. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

June K.
RateABiz

Aug 14, 2018

Dr. Craig and staff are always very friendly professional and accommodating. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable every time we have a visit.

Paul M.
RateABiz

Aug 07, 2018

Always makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They helped my son and myself. Thank you again!!!

Thomas Unverzagt
Google

Jul 31, 2018

Got my braces today. I have to say that I'm very thankful to Dr Smith and his staff for treating me like I was part of their family. The office is very clean and everyone is very welcoming. Braces are expensive any where you go but North shore Orthodontist WILL WORK with you to make it more affordable. What a wonderful experience, and if anyone is reading this Please do your self a favor and get a consultation with Dr Smith. You won't regret it! FOLLOW UP REVIEW: Its been a few months now since I had my braces put on and I have to say I'm EXTREMELY happy with my experience so far. Today Dr Smith and his staff accommodated me with a last minute appointment I had to reschedule due to work and they were really nice about it. They truly care about their patients.

1 1
Google

Jul 17, 2018

Friendly and professional It's always a nice experience at North Shore Orthodontics. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.

Chris M.
RateABiz

Jul 12, 2018

Competent and thorough Dr Craig has done a wonderful job perfecting the teeth of my sons. He is meticulous and knows what he’s doing. He and his staff provide high quality service in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.

Grace C.
RateABiz

Jun 25, 2018

Mindful and patient Dr Smith took the time to answer all questions and concerns as we approach last 6 month plan with my daughters orthodontic needs. We have a clear path/goals going forward!

D K.
RateABiz

Jun 14, 2018

Prompt and Professional Service Efficient and professional service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Positive environment. Well run office.

Debbie G.
RateABiz

Jun 11, 2018

North Shore Orthodontics is highly recommended. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job of making you feel comfortable each time that you visit. Dr. Craig Smith works closely with each patient making sure that you are satisfied after each visit. Very nice experience each time and I would recommend paying this place a visit if you are looking for quality service backed by a wonderful staff.

Tejero
Google

Jun 06, 2018

Love this office. They always are on schedule. And the staff is great.

Nancy D.
RateABiz

May 24, 2018

So wonderful We are so lucky to have found a caring office that understands working families and school hours. Everyone at the office is so attentive to the kids. Very lucky to have found North Shore!

Kerry T.
RateABiz

May 23, 2018

The Staff here is wonderful. They are all so kind & sweet to the patients. Everyone treats you great here. I can’t wait for D-Band day for myself. Donna makes the schedule so accommodating. Jill, June & Brittany are so wonderful to work with. I love visiting here.

Sonia Singh
Facebook

May 06, 2018

Professional and friendly!!! Aside from the office looking great and up to date, the staff were so friendly and accommodating!!! For one, I've never been to a dental office and was offered water or coffee as I wait. And the whole process was quick enough for me too. I was in a rush and everyone respected that and moved quickly and efficiently to get me out of the office on time. I had my initial consultation and 3D scanning completed to start my invisalign treatment and was 150% satisfied with this visit. Not coming here would be a disservice to yourself! Especially with the great Groupon/deal they have.

Melisa B.
RateABiz

Apr 26, 2018

Alaina Meynard
Google

Apr 09, 2018

Greatest Orthodonics in the Empire State Dr. Craig and his staff are so friendly and the atmosphere in the office is so warm. Their professionalism and kind hearts make you want to go every week. Also, exceptionally clean an inviting for people of all ages!

Danielle B.
RateABiz

Mar 22, 2018

Wonderful staff and service The staff is so friendly and accommodating and professional.

Lisa F.
RateABiz

Request An Appointment