Orthodontist Smithtown NY | Dr. Craig Smith

(631) 265-3435

50 Route 111 Suite 214
Smithtown, NY 11787

Dr. Craig Smith

Menu

Reviews

Showing the 20 most recent reviews. Click here to show all.

Feb 18, 2019

Professional quality service Short wait time, friendly staff, professional quality service and very clean environment. Will highly recommend to others.

Funmi O.
RateABiz

Feb 14, 2019

Ezequiel Martinez
Google

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent Service Very friendly staff. Very detailed about the service they provide and handle you with care. Not a fan of the dentist but they were great!

Tonya J.
RateABiz

Jan 30, 2019

Gabriella Collaro
Google

Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Craig was seeing my daughter for two years, before he felt it was the right time to begin her treatment. It was clear that he wanted what was best for her, and did not want to rush. We are nearly one year along, and he continues to explain each step clearly. I really trust him, and I would recommend him to anyone. Also important to note, the people working with him in his office seem genuinely happy to be at work. It is a comfortable environment, and I believe that has greatly helped my daughter with this experience.

David Bragg
Google

Dec 07, 2018

Professional and friendly The staff is phenomenal and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Evette M.
RateABiz

Oct 04, 2018

Great Orthodontist! Highly recommended!

Sarah Contreras
Google

Sep 30, 2018

I highly recommend this team for your orthodontics needs . They are highly professional very attentive and so clear as to their plans to help with any problem. Found the office to be and examining rooms very calming and extremely aesthetically beautiful !

Wanda K K.
RateABiz

Aug 16, 2018

Wonderful staff and professional!!! Dr Craig Smith and staff are simply the best!!! They are patient and treat every patient with professionalism and concern. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

June K.
RateABiz

Aug 14, 2018

Dr. Craig and staff are always very friendly professional and accommodating. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable every time we have a visit.

Paul M.
RateABiz

Aug 07, 2018

Always makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They helped my son and myself. Thank you again!!!

Thomas Unverzagt
Google

Jul 31, 2018

Got my braces today. I have to say that I'm very thankful to Dr Smith and his staff for treating me like I was part of their family. The office is very clean and everyone is very welcoming. Braces are expensive any where you go but North shore Orthodontist WILL WORK with you to make it more affordable. What a wonderful experience, and if anyone is reading this Please do your self a favor and get a consultation with Dr Smith. You won't regret it! FOLLOW UP REVIEW: Its been a few months now since I had my braces put on and I have to say I'm EXTREMELY happy with my experience so far. Today Dr Smith and his staff accommodated me with a last minute appointment I had to reschedule due to work and they were really nice about it. They truly care about their patients.

1 1
Google

Jul 17, 2018

Friendly and professional It's always a nice experience at North Shore Orthodontics. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.

Chris M.
RateABiz

Jul 12, 2018

Competent and thorough Dr Craig has done a wonderful job perfecting the teeth of my sons. He is meticulous and knows what he’s doing. He and his staff provide high quality service in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere.

Grace C.
RateABiz

Jun 25, 2018

Mindful and patient Dr Smith took the time to answer all questions and concerns as we approach last 6 month plan with my daughters orthodontic needs. We have a clear path/goals going forward!

D K.
RateABiz

Request An Appointment